MVM Aligarh maharishi mahesh yogi Maharishi Vidya Mandir Logo
Total Knowledge for Everyone
ʺLet us mould your children′s future and prepare them for leadership in the worldʺ

Details of Staff at Maharishi Vidya Mandir School Aligarh

At Maharishi Vidya Mandir, Aligarh teachers are well-qualified, trained, experienced and motivated teaching staff is the key to quality education. The capacity of our encouraging staff empowers each youngster to procure scholarly aptitudes and build up a systematic way to deal with critical thinking. We keep the less number of understudies in each class to guarantee singular consideration and close supervision. The connection among educators and understudies does not end with the class. Other than consistent guardians and instructors gatherings, the educators stay in contact with the guardians and make a superior comprehension among all. It gives another profundity to the instructor understudy parent relationship.

MVM Aligarh Pincipal   Mr.  Mahendra Upadhyaya   
M. Sc. (Zoology), B.Ed.
Principal of MVM, Aligarh

Number of Teaching Staff

Designation Total No.
Principal 1
PT/Dance Teacher 1
Sr. Accountant 1
PGT (Acct. & B.St.) 1
Lab. Asstt. 1
PGT (Maths.) 1
PT/TGT (Draw. & Craft) 1
PT/ PGT (Chemistry) 1
Asstt. Librarian 1
Asstt. Director 1
PGT (Biology) 1
Yoga Teacher 1
PGT (Economics) 1
Accountant 1
PGT (P.H.E.) 1
PT/PGT (I.T.) 1
PGT (English) 1
PT/PGT (Physics) 1
Librarian 1
TGT (Science) 2
TGT (Hindi) 2
TMSA (Dhyan & Yog Tr.) 2
TGT (S.St.) 2
PT/TGT (Computer) 2
TGT (English) 3

List of Staff
S.No. Name Designation Qualification
1  Mr. Mahendra Upadhyaya   Principal M. Sc. (Zoology), B.Ed.
2  Mr. Ashish Saxena   Asstt. Director B.Sc., M.A. (Eco.), M.B.A.
3  Mr. Sudhir Kumar   PGT (English) M.A. (Eng.), B.Ed.
4  Mr. Gopal Sharma   PGT (Maths.) M.Sc. (Maths.), B.Ed.
5  Mr. Ravindra Kumar Chaudhary   PGT (P.H.E.) M.A., M.P.Ed.
6  Mr. Ram Narayn   PGT (Acct. & B.St.) M.Com., B.Ed.
7 Dr.  Bhuvnesh Kumar   PGT (Economics) B.Sc., M.A. (Eco.), B.Ed., Ph.D.
8  Mrs. Shashi Devi   TGT (Hindi) M.A. (Hindi), B.Ed.
9  Mrs. Sonika Varshney   PGT (Biology) M.Sc. (Zoo.), B.Ed.
10  Mr. Sarun Kumar Jha   PT/PGT (Physics) M. Sc. (Phy.), B.Ed.
11  Mr. Mayank Gupta   PT/ PGT (Chemistry) M.Sc. (Chem.)
12  Mr. Ashish Kumar Vashishth   PT/PGT (I.T.) M.Sc. (C.S.), B.Ed.
13  Mr. Vinay Kumar Sharma   TGT (English) M. A. (Eng.), B.Ed.
14  Mr. Vinod Kumar Agrawal   TGT (PCM) B.Sc., B.Ed.
15  Mr. Karuna Johari   TGT (PCB) B.Sc., B.Ed.
16  Mrs.  Vineeta Tyagi   TGT (English) M.A. (Eng.), B.Ed., M.Phil.
17 Dr.  Renu Saxena   TGT (Hindi) M.A. (Hindi), B.Ed., Ph.D.
18  Mr. Atul Kumar Sharma   TGT (S.St.) M.A. (His.), B.Ed.
19  Mrs. Anupriya Gupta   TGT (Science) M.Sc. (Zoo.), B.Ed.
20  Mr. Narendra Singh   TGT (S.St.) M.A. (His.), B.Ed.
21  Mrs. Himani Bansal   TGT (English) M.A. (Eng.), B.Ed.
22  Mrs. Shikha Gupta   TGT (PCM) M.Sc. (Maths.), B.Ed.
23  Mr. Uddyan Sharma   TGT (Science) B. Sc. (ZBC), B.Ed.
24  Mr. Rakesh Paliwal   TMSA (Dhyan & Yog Tr.) M.A.
25  Mrs.  Reeta Paliwal   TMSA (Dhyan & Yog Tr.) M.A., B.Ed.
26  Miss. Kirti Sharma   PT/TGT (Computer) M.C.A.
27  Mrs. Ruchi Raghav   PT/TGT (Computer) M.C.A.
28  Mrs. Meenakshi Sharma   PT/TGT (Draw. & Craft) M. A. (Art & Craft)
29  Mrs. Komal Singh   PRT B.A., B.Ed.
30  Mrs. Veena Sharma   PRT M.A. (Eng.), B.Ed.
31  Mrs. Ritu Kaushik   PRT M.A. (Music), Prabhakar
32  Mr. Vipin Kumar Singh   PRT B.A., B.Ed.
33  Mr. Jitendra Kumar   PRT B.Sc., B.Ed.
34  Mrs. Bhavna Paliwal   PRT M.A. (His.), B.Ed.
35  Mrs. Neelam Saxena   PRT M.A. (Eng.), B.Ed.
36  Mr. Kuldeep Sharma   PRT M.Com., B.Ed.
37  Mrs. Madhuri Gupta   PT/PRT M. A. (Hindi), B.Ed.
38  Miss. Shikha   PT/NTT M.A. (English), B.Ed.
39  Miss. Preeti Singh   PT/NTT M.A. (English), NTT
40  Miss. Prachi Goswami   PT/Dance Teacher Prabhakar & M.A. in Kathak
41  Mr. Shivkumar   Yoga Teacher PG Diploma in Yoga
42  Mrs. Anjali Saxena   Librarian B.A., B.Lib.
43  Mr. Rajeev Kumar Sharma   Asstt. Librarian B. Lib.
44  Mr. Gajendra Kumar Tiwari   PET B.A., B.P.Ed.
45  Mr. Dharmendra Kumar Sharma   Lab. Asstt. B.Sc.
46  Mr. Kamlesh Kumar Pandey   Accountant M. Com.
47  Mr. Om Prakash Mishra   Sr. Accountant B. Com.
48  Mr. Pushpendra Kumar   UDC B. Com.

Details of salary being paid by the school to teaching staff/non teaching staff (to be updated time to time) as per CBSE norms, VIth pay commission.

Mode of payment of salary

Salary is drawn through Vijaya Bank, Aligarh by single cheque transfer for the permanent staff and individual cheque for the part time staff.

Scope & Reach









Contact Us

Maharishi Vidya Mandir
Samriddhi Township
Post Office - Mandir Ka Nagla, Agra Road
Aligarh (202001) - Uttar Pradesh
: 0571 - 7454800538
  : 7005625208 / 9436266484